GFSC Staff

Executive Director Colette Iseminger, MS, RD, LRD — 701-772-7245director.gfscc@midconetwork.com

Assistant Director & Development Officer Becky Cournia — 701-757-4864beckyc@gfseniorcenter.org

 

Activity Director Ranea Johnson — 701-757-4866activity@gfseniorcenter.org

Activity Assistant & Gaming Supervisor Amber Gajeski — 701-757-4873gaming@gfseniorcenter.org

Customer Service Representative Cathy Infeld — 701-772-7245cathyi@gfseniorcenter.org

 

Public Relations Manager Jami Schumacher — 701-757-4863jamis@gfseniorcenter.org

 

Health Manager, Julie Norman, RN, BSN, CFCS — 701-757-4868health@gfseniorcenter.org

Health Nurse Kathy Metzger, RN — 701-757-4878

Health Nurse Brenda McCoy, LPN — 701-757-4878

Health Nurse Carol Snortland, RN — 701-757-4878nurse2@gfseniorcenter.org

Health Nurse Conni Wolfe, LPN — 701-757-4878nurse5@gfseniorcenter.org

Data Entry Specialist Deb Nelson — 701-772-7245dnelson@gfseniorcenter.org

 

Resources Manager Joyce Austin — 701-757-4881jaustin@gfseniorcenter.org

Resources Coordinator Libby Kathman, LSW — 701-772-7245lkathman@gfseniorcenter.org

Resources Coordinator Lynn McGarry, MSW, LSW — 701-757-4877LMcgarry@gfseniorcenter.org

Nelson County Resources Coordinator Margo Burthold — 701-270-3010nelsonco@gfseniorcenter.org

 

Kitchen Supervisor/Head Cook Gerri Davis — 701-757-4871gdavis@gfseniorcenter.org

Cook Julie Kamrowski

Cook's Assistant Mary Krese

GFSC Kitchen Assistant Liz Lindquist

HDM Kitchen Assistant Lori Kueger

HDM Kitchen Assistant Alice Lund

Meal Delivery Don Cox

Meal Delivery Substitute Lowell Brandner

Dishwasher Jerome Jerome

 

Meals on Wheels Coordinator Dawne Barwin — 701-757-2006mow@gfseniorcenter.org

Meals on Wheels & Home Delivered Meals Service Coordinator Sue Quirk — 701-757-4874squirk@gfseniorcenter.org

Home Delivered Meals Co-Coordinator Paula Altepeter — 701-780-5169; HDM@gfseniorcenter.org

Home Delivered Meals Co-Coordinator Rhonda Stephan — 701-780-5169; HDM@gfseniorcenter.org

 

GFSC Site Manager Rick Blair — 701-757-4869rickb@gfseniorcenter.org

GFSC Site Manager Carol Mayhair — 701-757-4869meals@gfseniorcenter.org

GFSC Site Manager Barb Fahey

Homestead Site Manager Marlys Wockovich

The Link Site Manager Rick Blair

Parkview Site Manager Alice Kuefler

Dining Site Substitute Michael O'Keefe

 

Information Technology Specialist Colt Iseminger; helpdesk@gfseniorcenter.org